- ago
I have a workspace that loads charts with attached strategies.
. In the past, before saving the workspace, I had: Preferences/Data/Amount of data to load = 4 years.
. I then changed to 7 years. Yet loading the workspace still loads 4 years.
. Saving the workspace after changing the amount to 7 years does not update the workspace to 7 years. It will still load 4 years.
If I open a new chart and attach a strategy it shows 7 years back. As it should.

Using build 22.
0
91
Solved
1 Replies

Reply

Bookmark

Sort
Glitch7
 ( 89.64% )
- ago
#1
Thanks for the report, this is taken care of for Build 23.
0
Best Answer

Reply

Bookmark

Sort